Отзывы

9,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,8
Комфорт
9,7
Расположение объекта размещения
9,6
Удобства
9,4
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,4

Отзывы

    Una
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018

    Excellent hotel

    Everything was just perfect!
    Una
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018

    Excellent very well kept hotel

    Everything was perfect, very well kept hotel withattention to details-mosquito nets,mosquito plugs, bottled water provided
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 мая 2018

    Comfortable home in a nice location

    Mosquitoes but this is true in most of the country. The location can also be dark at night.
    Charming guesthouse with very affable hosts. The room was also spacious.
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    7 мая 2018
    Bed linnen was not comfortable, felt cheap not clean
    Almost everything
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 апреля 2018
    Absolutely amazing place. It is little bit more expensive, but after three weeks in Madagascar, it is very nice place to stay and relax before departure. We really appreciate very nice staff (some people speaks good English), nice view to the lake and the Rova, absolutely amazing food and an option of late check out (for extra charge), so you can stay in the room as long as you want in case your flight is late at night.
    Richard Bell
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 апреля 2018

    An oasis in a challenging environment

    An oasis in a challenging environment
    Jessica
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 апреля 2018

    Oasis in Tana

    Beautiful hotel and room, great view, fantastic food. Hotel had everything I needed.
    Rodney Gordon
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 марта 2018

    Wonderful small hotel, well located, great staff and fine dining.

    Given that French is the predominate language and English is hard to find, communication was difficult at times, not so much while at the hotel. but telephone calls were more or less impossible. But despite that, it was not a huge problem..
    It really is an oasis that is hard to describe. Location is wonderful, many many fine places to eat in the area. I felt extremely blessed to have selected The Citizen and would recommend it to anyone..
    yan
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 февраля 2018

    A perfect stay in Tana

    yan
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 февраля 2018

    A paradise in Tana

    The guest house is a colonial style house, very well maintained and clean which is opposite to most of the Buildings in Tana. The room is very beautiful with a vintage style,very classy. The bathroom is very equipped and clean. It reflects the good taste for decoration of the owner. The staffs are all very kind and helpful. The taxi driver that work with the hotel was also very good. Not mention the restaurant in the guest house is also very tasty!
    ALEN
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 февраля 2018
    room and service
    Everything was perfect
    VICTORLCH
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 февраля 2018

    A great place to stay withour worrying about food

    No hairdryer, no air-con, no afternoon tea menu, staff cannot speak english
    The French breakfast was excellent. Dinner was also very nice, great value for money.
    Aline Lorch
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 декабря 2017
    The colonial style of the building and the nice fiew.
    Elsa
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Irene
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    20 ноября 2017
    No air conditioning, only a small fan provided. Simple breakfast.
    Nice view at balcony. Clean room. Friendly stuffs.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 октября 2017

    Excellent!

    The Citizen is in a great location, with good views across the city and well placed to explore. Our room was great, with a large living area and balcony. We ate in the restaurant, which was excellent, as well as good cocktails. A stay at The Citizen is highly recommended!
    Jennifer
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 октября 2017

    If I come to Tana again if the future, I will stay in this hotel again.

    Nothing.
    Good staff, good food, nice location and good value of your money.
    KAZUTO
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 октября 2017

    Oasis in the middle of Caos of Antananarivo.

    Nothing special.
    Great location of the over-view of lake and palace. Room was clean, large, and comfortable. Staffs were polite and gentle. Good garden to take a rest and have coffee.
    jody
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 октября 2017

    Great location and good value

    Nothing
    The location and view were the best I could find in the city. The hotel rooms and restaurant were absolutely beautiful as was the quality of the food.
    pilotryad
    mu

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 октября 2017

    A great experience for my first stay

    A bit noisy as there was many people at the restaurant. The room might not be convenient in summer as I have seen no AC in the room. The flooring material used in the shower area made it very slippery and the waster would spill in the whole bathroom which made it almost unusable after a shower. For breakfast, coffee was served almost cold. This is enough to put me off mood. But at check out, I was offered an expresso as compensation. Continental breakfast was served in room. I would appreciate a hot breakfast in the morning though. The freshness bread served in the morning was iffy. The pastries served did not seem to be freshly baked.
    The room was very spacious with a nice living room which had a balcony with a great view over Antanarivo. The bed was comfortable with good linen and mattress. The finish of the room was awesome and well decorated. The flat screen TV was a good one with many channels was from canal sat playing in HD 720p. The bathroom was spacious with both a shower area and a bathtub. Some good materials were observed to be used in the bathroom. The food served at the restaurant was of very good quality and the staff makes the dining experience even more pleasant. Breakfast was served in room as per my request and at the time requested.
Идет загрузка отзывов